Participants of the working group on conceptual foundations of Environmental Policy Integration (EPI)


Name Website
Dr. Alex Widmer, EAWAG, University of Bern
Dr. Åsa Persson, Stockholm Environment Institute (SEI)
Dr. Christine Wamsler, Lund University
Dr. Duncan Russel, University of Exeter
Dr. Ger Mullally University College Cork, Department of Sociology
Dr. Hens Runhaar, Utrecht University and Wageningen University and Research Centre
Prof. Martin Wassen, Utrecht University
Niall Dunphy, University College Cork, Director, Cleaner Production Promotion Unit
Dr. Paula Kivimaa, SPRU/University of Sussex
Prof. Peter Driessen, Utrecht University
Rien van Stigt M.Sc., University of Applied Sciences Utrecht
Dr. Sylvia Karlsson-Vinkhuyzen, Wageningen University and Research Centre